Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Carroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Carroll

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

todd stewart

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Joe L

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was very professional and helpful. Travis explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Highly recommend if in need of insurance."

Kathy Nardini

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Travis Ghaner, getting our homeowners and auto switched over to Allstate. Great customer service and always answered my emails promptly. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Kevin Carrol agency and Travis Ghaner."

Ethan Vacchiano

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Travis at this office and not only did he know how to answer all my questions, but even after the initial call to set up my policy, he was there to answer any questions I had in the following days. He was really quick to respond too. However, the best part is that he was really kind and also pretty funny. What a genuinely nice guy. Didn’t feel like a sales rep conversation. Thanks again, Travis!"

Jennifer Tassinaro

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is awesome! He's always available whenever I need him and helps me out and answers any questions I have questions!"

Ryan Johnston

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has helped me and my family members on numerous occasions to get the best rates and always feel secure with our insurance needs. Great customer service combined with amazing communication. Staff always makes you feel like apart of the family."

Jim Oriscak

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are always a pleasure to work with. Along with Kevin, Travis and Janice have helped me with my policies for approximately 10 years and they are always handled extremely quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this office."

Jay Vonder Linden

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filled out an inquiry online and received a call back promptly from Travis. He was very professional and patient worked around my schedule as well as answered all my questions plus letting me know about the difference in policies. I will be returning here for all my insurance needs. thanks for the great service !!!!"

Nicholas Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis has been nothing less than spectacular to deal with. Rental, home, auto, marine, and business all in one place make it easy to navigate"

Joe Coyle

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent (Travis Ghaner) is always super helpful and efficient in addressing issues and completing transactions. Never a complaint and super helpful in helping solve even difficult insurance issues (I own a converted school bus)."

Raw Power Generator Services

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team, which includes Travis Ghaner my personal agent, have provided EXCEPTIONAL service. Travis was able to spend quality time getting me a fantastic rate on my homeowners insurance. He was also able to bundle my auto insurance and find me even more discounts by using the Drive Safe APP. He specifically made time for me on a weekend to sit and discuss life insurance coverage and dedicated a lot of time to seeing me through the process. Everything has been painless and rewarding. I recommend this branch and Travis especially to everyone with whom discuss insurance!"

TheRealSpoony

April 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office really knows how to make you feel uncomfortable. The experience makes you feel like a used car lot salesman/woman or that you are "uncomfortably" under investigation during their calls. They call you when there is no need for a call at all. They double and triple check that you are sure if you are leaving their coverage or not within even the same phone call. If you tell them yes all is fine they further inquire beyond what is comfortable. I am sure glad I will not be dealing with them anymore! Elanor felt welcoming but Travis and Janice...lookout! They will probably respond we have no record of your call, but I used the names of the currently active agents (at the time of this review) from there office to debunk their false claim of validation and was with them for little over a year."

Erich Whitmoyer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"provided great service and coverage for my business"

Tricia Pomaro

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff, especially Eleanor are extremely professional and helpful. I switched all of my insurance to State Farm with Kevin and saved a ton of money. I highly recommend Kevin Carroll’s office."

melon simonini

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Kevin and his staff treat you like family."

Corey Sciarrillo

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been handling several of our insurance policies for years. Always satisfied with the knowledgeable service. Highly recommend letting their office take care of all of your insurance needs."

Miranda LaBruzza

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a few insurance policies with this office and have always been pleased with my experience. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with."

James Lakatis

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many years of professional service. I highly recommend Kevin Carroll."

michelle vittone

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for over 10 years!! Always a good easy experience!!"