Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KING GAMING TV

KING GAMING TV

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KING GAMING TV
"A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of LuAnn Scarpelli

LuAnn Scarpelli

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LuAnn Scarpelli
"Travis was very helpful in making me feel more at ease with a recent policy change. He expedited it very quickly , which I am very thankful for."
Profile photo of Burim Xhuglini

Burim Xhuglini

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burim Xhuglini
"I been having the pleasure of working with Travis at the Toms River location for my insurance needs, and I couldn’t be more impressed with his professionalism and expertise. Travis was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the process of selecting the right insurance coverage for my needs. He was always prompt in responding to my questions and concerns, and made sure I understood all of my options. Thanks to Travis’s assistance, I was able to secure a comprehensive insurance policy that not only met my needs but also fit within my budget. Travis’s dedication to providing top-notch service was evident in every interaction I had with him, and I truly appreciate his commitment to his clients. I highly recommend Travis and Kevin to anyone in need of any kind off insurance services."
Profile photo of Bob Brecht

Bob Brecht

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Brecht
"My State Farm Team is led by State Farm Insurance Agent Kevin Carroll on Hooper Ave in Toms River NJ. Kevin’s team, especially Travis Ghaner, are superb. They provided exactly the help that people of our age and circumstances needed. This is why we remain State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Alexander Weisz

Alexander Weisz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Weisz
"Very communicative and knowledgeable, in short amazing agency"
Profile photo of Timothy Wacker

Timothy Wacker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wacker
"Travis Ghaner at Kevin Carroll's State Farm office has been so easy to work with, patiently explaining options to me and doing everything either by phone or by email. He follows through and makes sure we have our needs met. Our transition to New Jersey has been so much easier because of his friendly service! Thanks Travis."
Profile photo of Susan Cooper

Susan Cooper

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cooper
"I have been using State Farm, Kevin Carroll, as my insurance agency for both homeowners and auto for more years than I can count! They are so amazing, answer all of your questions get back to you in a very responsive manner. I feel like they were friends I personally knew rather than business acquaintances."
Profile photo of Michael Ligato

Michael Ligato

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ligato
"Kevin is fantastic. He’s goes out of his way to make sure you understand everything and are getting the best price possible"
Profile photo of Ridgewood Park

Ridgewood Park

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ridgewood Park
"Awesome staff...very helpful and down to earth"
Profile photo of Josh & Smoove tv

Josh & Smoove tv

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh & Smoove tv
"The service is fast and they always answer my questions and provide me with the best options"
Profile photo of lswin95

lswin95

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lswin95
"My husband and I moved to New Jersey from New York. We knew we had to get a local State Farm agent to help us with homeowners and auto insurance. Travis from The Kevin Carroll agency has been working with us and has made it very easy to adjust to the differences in NJ vs NY. He is very responsive and presents all the facts to ensure you have the correct coverage. He has been a pleasure to work with! To also be noted, I sent a question into the office's general mailbox on a weekend, knowing the office was closed, not expecting a response until Monday. Mr Carroll himself responded to that question shortly after I sent it."
Profile photo of Elaine Potkul

Elaine Potkul

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Potkul
"Travis has been excellent with his customer service . He is timely with responding and accurate with all info and guidance . Highly recommend Travis for service !"
Profile photo of Marjana York

Marjana York

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjana York
"I have used this agency for years and its always a helpful and personal experience! Travis is an awesome agent and is quick to respond with knowledgeable answers and solutions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dini Tessler

Dini Tessler

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dini Tessler
"Great service 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Craig Helmstetter

Craig Helmstetter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Helmstetter
"Janice and Travis were great helping me obtain a renters insurance policy. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of dandor856

dandor856

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dandor856
"Travis Ghaner was very helpful, answered all my questions, & even gave a better rate! Thanks Travis!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Portella

Christopher Portella

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Portella
"Travis did a great job in assisting me with a homeowner’s policy that saved me over $300 for the year."
Profile photo of Cyndi Daullary

Cyndi Daullary

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Daullary
"Janice is the BEST Agent! I switched to State Farm a few years ago for my car and homeowner’s insurance and it was a great decision. Janice is an absolute pleasure to work with. She answers your emails and phone calls promptly and takes care of every situation. She made the transition of student driver to newly covered driver so nice and easy for my daughter and adding my son’s new truck to our policy was easy. It is such a pleasure to actually have a real-life agent you can call personally or email with any question and she responds quickly. My previous car insurance I had for years, I would have to call the 800 number on the back of my card and speak to a different agent each time and it was not quick and easy. We would highly recommend Janice! And we want to thank her for being so wonderful."
Profile photo of Hilary Michel

Hilary Michel

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Michel
"Travis has done an outstanding job managing our policies both auto and home. He's always available when we have a question or concern. These days, customer care is lacking and often put to the wayside. It's great to know we can talk to him and not a random person, or receive an email reply and not an auto-generated "bot" response. Thank you Travis!"
Profile photo of Sarah Scarpelli

Sarah Scarpelli

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Scarpelli
"Travis was a HUGE help! Made the process of changing over my insurance to State farm quick and easy!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"This State Farm office has been very helpful with our policies and made changing policies very simple. I will be happy to continue using them for the foreseeable future. Thank you to Janice who I dealt with directly."
Profile photo of Baker McColley

Baker McColley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baker McColley
"Janice and her team were awesome. Very patient, courteous and knew the answers to ALL my questions. I’ll be a long time customer."
Profile photo of GT

GT

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GT
"Great CS, Travis is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Deborah Ann Lesher

Deborah Ann Lesher

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ann Lesher
"Your office is always helpful and so sweet. I have been using your office since I moved from SWF in 2016. 🌸"
Profile photo of Rogelio Rojas

Rogelio Rojas

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Rojas
"Travis has helped alot and he’s been there for anything and has answered questions perfectly."